隱私政策


盈懋貿易有限公司致力令您的購物經驗安全,並且方便無憂。

我們向您收集您的個人資料,包括電郵地址,將用作以下用途:提供網上購物服務、產品推廣、訂單處理、付款結算、會藉登記、將來與您通訊及聯絡、統計及有關事宜(「我們的服務」) 。您可選擇不提供某些資料,但可能導致您不能進行購物或完全享受在我們網站上的各項推廣活動。

除非我們事先通知您,否則我們不會把您的個人身份識別資料出售、交換或轉移給外界各方;下述情況除外。「外界各方」並不包括Beauty Stop Online;亦不包括網站伺服及協助我們營運網站、經營業務或為您提供服務的其他合作夥伴;只要這些合作夥伴同意把該等資料保密。如我們認為合法、為執行我們的網站政策,或保護我們或他人的權的利、財產或安全,我們或者也會適當地披露您的資料。

然而,我們可能把非個人身份識別訪客資料提供給其他合作夥伴,以作市場營銷、廣告或其他用途。

正如許多網站,我們使用「曲奇」來提升您的網站體驗,並收集關於到我們網站的訪客及其到訪的資料。請參考以下有關曲奇及我們怎樣使用它們的部分。

曲奇是一些小型檔案,網站或其服供提供商透過瀏覽器(如您允許)將之傳送至您的電腦硬碟,以便該網站或其服供提供商的系統辨認您的瀏覽器,捕捉並記憶某些資料。例如,我們使用曲奇來幫助我們記住並處理您的購物車內的物件。我們也使用它們來幫助我們根據以前或目前的網站活動了解您的喜好,使我們能夠為您提供更佳的服務。我們亦使用曲奇來幫助我們整理關於網站流量和網站互動的總匯數據,使我們可以在未來提供更好的網站體驗和工具。

我們或會僱用第三方服務提供商,幫助我們更了解我們網站的訪客。除了為幫助我們進行並改善我們的業務之外,這些服務提供商不得使用代我們收集的信息。

您可選擇每次發送曲奇時您的電腦收到提示,或者您可選擇關掉所有曲奇。您只需在您的瀏覽器作出設定(如Netscape Navigator 或Internet Explorer) 。由於每個瀏覽器都有所不同,請檢閱您的瀏覽器的幫助菜單(Help Menu),學習修改您的曲奇的正確方法。請注意,如您關掉曲奇,將不能使用許多令您的網站體驗更有效率的功能,而且我們的某些服務亦將不能正常運作。但是,您仍可致電我們的客戶服務進行訂購。

為向您提供增值服務,我們或會在我們的網站上包含第三方網站的鏈接。這些鏈接網站分別有其獨立的私隱政策。所以我們並不對這些鏈接網站的內容和活動負任何責任。儘管如此,我們致力保護我們網站的誠信,並歡迎有關這些鏈接網站的任何意見(包括如果其中一個鏈接失效)。

除上述條款,使用我們的網站代表您同意我們收集並使用您的個人資料,以及同意遵守本私隱政策的條款。我們可能會不時更改隱私政策,並會發布該等更改,使您隨時了解我們收集什麼信息、如何使用,以及在什麼情況下,我們會披露有關資料。使用我們的網站亦代表您同意在法律上遵守本私隱政策內包含的更改及其他條款。

如有任何與上述私隱政策有關的問題,歡迎發送電郵至info@mystserum.com ,與我們的客戶服務聯絡。

如政策的中文版本與英文版本之間存在歧義,則以英文版本為準。

Privacy Policy


Our goal at Manna Trading Limited is to make your shopping experience safe, convenient and worry free.

We collect from you personal data, including email addresses, which will be used by us for the purpose of: providing online shopping services; product marketing and promotion; fulfilling your orders for products; order processing and payment clearing; membership registration, future communication and liaison with you; statistics work and purposes relating or incidental thereto ("Our Services"). You can choose not to provide certain information, but you may not be able to make a purchase or fully take advantage of promotions on our website.

We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information unless we provide you with advance notice, except as described below. The term "outside parties" does not include Beauty Stop Online. It also does not include website hosting partners and other parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others' rights, property, or safety.

However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

Like many websites, we use "cookies" to enhance your experience and gather information about visitors and visits to our websites. Please refer to the following section for information about cookies and how we use them.

Cookies are small files that a site or its service provider transfers to your computer's hard drive through your Web browser (if you allow) that enables the site's or service provider's systems to recognize your browser and capture and remember certain information. For instance, we use cookies to help us remember and process the items in your shopping cart. They are also used to help us understand your preferences based on previous or current site activity, which enables us to provide you with improved services. We also use cookies to help us compile aggregate data about site traffic and site interaction so that we can offer better site experiences and tools in the future.

We may contract with third-party service providers to assist us in better understanding our site visitors. These service providers are not permitted to use the information collected on our behalf except to help us conduct and improve our business.

You can choose to have your computer warn you each time a cookie is being sent, or you can choose to turn off all cookies. You do this through your browser (like Netscape Navigator or Internet Explorer) settings. Each browser is a little different, so look at your browser Help menu to learn the correct way to modify your cookies. If you turn cookies off, you won't have access to many features that make your site experience more efficient and some of our services will not function properly. However, you can still place orders over the telephone by contacting customer service.

In an attempt to provide you with increased value, we may include third party links on our site. These linked sites have separate and independent privacy policies. We therefore have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these linked sites (including if a specific link does not work).

Subject to the above provisions, by using our website, you consent to the collection and use of information by us and the terms of the Privacy Policy. We may change our Privacy Policy from time to time. We will post these changes so that you are always aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances we may disclose it. By using our website, you also agree to be legally bound to abide by the changes and other provisions contained in this Privacy Policy.

If you have questions about this Privacy Policy Statement, please contact our Customer Service Representative at info@mystserum.com

If there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.