條款及細則


送貨:

  • 訂購滿300元或以上將可獲免費送貨。
  • 貨品會在7天內送達送貨地址。(香港本地)
  • 如任何已送貨的訂貨因無法投遞/錯誤的地址被拒絕接收而交回本公司,我們會在已付的訂貨款項中扣除25%的補貨費用後,將其餘金額退還客戶。如屬免費送貨之訂單,額外6%的款項將從退款金額中扣除。因無法投遞/錯誤的地址被拒絕接收而交回本公司的訂貨,恕不安排補送。必經重新訂貨。

保證退貨政策:
如符合以下條件,可於30天內退回已送貨的貨品:

  • 若因本公司失誤,例如貨品有損壞或瑕疵,或者送錯貨品,而您在確認收貨日期的10天內通知我們,我們將負責支付退回該貨品的費用,並會全數原銀奉還,包括原來所付的送貨費用。
  • 若退貨的原因並非本公司所能控制,而您在確認收貨日期的10天內通知我們,我們會在已付的訂貨款項中扣除原來的送貨費用及25%的補貨費用後,將其餘金額退還。您亦必須負責把該貨品送回我們的貨倉。在該等情況下,若您選擇不論價格換取另一貨品,您必須負責支付送遞該換取的貨品給您所需的速遞服務費用。除非是有關產品售罄,我們方會全數退還已付款項。

附註:
恕不接受以下退貨:

  • 任何非原來狀態、已開封、使用過或遭損壞的貨品。
  • 任何收貨超過30天後退回的貨品。
  • 任何免費贈品(產品或樣本)。
  • 任何在本網站以外購買的貨品。

如有任何爭議,Manna Trading / Mystserum.com將有最終決定權。

Terms & Conditions


Delivery:

  • Delivery charge will be waived for any order of $300 or more.
  • Orders will arrive within 7 days. (Hong Kong region)
  • Should any delivered order be returned to us due to undeliverable/wrong address or refused reception, only an amount equivalent to the price paid for the order less a restocking fee of 25% will be refunded.  For orders eligible for free delivery, an additional 6% will be deducted from the refund amount. No replacement delivery will be made for any returned order due to undeliverable/wrong address or refused reception.  A new order will be required.  

Guaranteed Return Policy:
Return of delivered items within 30 days will be accepted subject to the following: 

  • If the reason for your return is our fault such as the item being damaged or a defective product, or if you received the wrong items and you notify us within 10 days of the delivery confirmation receipt, we will cover the cost of returning the item as well as provide a full refund including the original delivery charge.
  • If the reason for your return is anything out of our control and you notify us within 10 days of the delivery confirmation receipt, we will provide a full refund minus the original delivery charge along with a 25% re-stocking fee. It will also be your responsibility to ship the item back to our warehouse.  If you choose to exchange an item under these circumstances regardless the purchase price, you will be responsible for the  courier service cost to deliver the exchanged item back to you. Only if the product was sold out, we will refund the full price paid for the purchase.

Notes:
We do not accept the return of:

  • any item that is not in its original condition, opened, used or damaged.
  • any item that is returned more than 30 days after receipt.
  • any free gift (product or sample).
  • any item that is purchased outside of this website.

In the event of dispute, the decision of Manna Trading / Mystserum.com shall be final and conclusive.